header_n2
slider_4
slider_7
slider_9

Contact

Managing Director

Harm Winkeler
Tel. +31 20-5873 731

Operational & Technical Director:

Andy Dekker
E-mail:  andy.dekker@oba-bulk.nl

Manager Financial department

Henk Huizer
E-mail: henk.huizer@oba-bulk.nl

Manager HR

Rob Wortel
E-mail: rob.wortel@oba-bulk.nl

Commercial department:

General e-mailadres:
commercie@oba-bulk.nl

Hans Mattheyer
Commercial director
Tel. +31 20-5873 750
Mob. +31 6-51 401 217
E-mail: hans.mattheyer@oba-bulk.nl

Lub Kramer
Tel. +31 20-5873 751
Mob. +31 6-20 298 091
E-mail: lub.kramer@oba-bulk.nl

Marcel de Vries
Tel. +31 20-5873 752
Mob. +31 6-20 612 543
E-mail: marcel.de.vries@oba-bulk.nl

Martine Büller – van der Aa
Tel. +31 20-5873 753
Mob. +31 6-82 316 611
E-mail: martine.bueller@oba-bulk.nl 

Purchasing department

Robbert van der Kleij
Tel. +31 20-5873 775
Mob. +31 623 100 956
E-mail: robbert.van.der.kleij@oba-bulk.nl
E-mail algemeen: inkoop@oba-bulk.nl

Shiftleader (operations)

For operational communication:
Tel. +31 20-5873 722
Mob. +31 6-53 973 055

PFSO Officer:

Tel. +31 20 – 5873 785
Tel. +31 20 – 5873 722

Main gate:

Tel. + 31 – 20 5873 713

© Oba Bulk Amsterdam 2017